Sons of Raphael Release Debut Album 'Full-Throated Messianic Homage' via Because Music

Sons of Raphael (the duo of brothers Loral and Ronnel Raphael) have released their long-awaited debut album, Full-Throated Messianic Homage, via Because Music.

Their debut album, which featuring singles Revolution and He Who Makes The Morning Darkness", is a sci fi wall of sound, built on fuzz machines and modular synthesizers that are contrasted by classical orchestral arrangements recorded in Studio Two by John Barrett, assisted by Matt Jones and Andy Maxwell.


Written, arranged and produced by Loral & Ronnel, and mixed by the late Phillipe Zdar, the West London duo have firmly planted their flag with their first full-length statement which was seven years in the making. Sons Of Raphael are here to share their vision, which takes in all the beauty and horror of the human condition.


Sons of Raphael | Revolution (Official Video)


Full Throated Messianic Homage Tracklist:

1. Revolution

2. He Who Makes The Morning Darkness

3. Siren Music

4. On Dreams That Are Sent By God

5. Devil Devil

6. Yeah Yeah Yeah

7. Oh Momma

8. I Sing Songs For The Dead

9. Let’s All Get Dead Together

10. The Sand Dunes Lift Up

Related News